2014 Trophy Winners

SAT SEPT 27 — 2:35 PM — Championship play has concluded for the 2014 Gay Softball World Series, completing play just minutes ago at Kiest Park in Dallas. Congratulations to all the trophy winners! Following this link for a complete list of final standings.

A Division: Palm Springs Rounders 2.0
B Division: Atlanta Show Stoppers
C Division: Las Vegas Grease Monkeys
D Division: Los Angeles Swingers
Masters Division: New York Cranky Yankees


A DIVISION (8 teams)
Champions: Palm Springs Rounders 2.0
2nd Place: San Francisco Steel
3rd Place: Atlanta Elite

B DIVISION (31 teams)
Champions: Atlanta Show Stoppers
2nd Place: Twin Cities Frostbite
3rd Place: Dallas X-Plosion
4th Place: San Francisco Fury

C DIVISION (55 teams)
Champions: Las Vegas Grease Monkeys
2nd Place: Tampa Hammerheads
3rd Place: Boston X-Factors
4th Place: Dallas Wreckin’ Crew

D DIVISION (63 teams)
Champions: Los Angeles Swingers
2nd Place: Austin Pride
3rd Place: Atlanta Reign
4th Place: Houston Divers

Champions: New York Cranky Yankees
2nd Place: LA Gang Grey
3rd Place: Seattle Rainiers
4th Place: Tampa Half-Century Sluggers

Leave a Reply