2015 GSWS Trophy Winners

Congrats to all the teams taking home the hardware!

A Division:
Champions: Houston Force
2nd Place: Atlanta Elite
3rd Place: Chicago Menace
4th Place: LA West Coast Swing

B Division:
Champions: Columbus Grizzlies
2nd Place: Chicago Dragons
3rd Place: DC Union
4th Place (tie): San Diego Spikes and Austin Hot Flash

C Division:
Champions: Austin Outlaws
2nd Place: Madison Big Cheese
3rd Place: Seattle Maulers
4th Place: Twin Cities Big Gay Moose

D Division:
Champions: Tampa Pitch Slapped
2nd Place: New Orleans Sloppy Seconds
3rd Place: Fort Lauderdale Naked Mustangs
4th Place: Atlanta Wild Ones

Masters Division:
Champions: San Diego Marine Layer
2nd Place: Fort Lauderdale Blue Legends
3rd Place: Philadelphia Cranky Yankees
4th Place: Fort Lauderdale Alive & Kicking