2019 NAGAAA Cup

SUNDAY, MAY 26 — 6:30 AM MT — Games resume today at 7:50am MT. Our live-stream coverage begins at about 11am MT (1pm ET / 10am PT) with a Winners Bracket Semifinal game featuring Palm Springs Rounders 2.0 vs. Austin ATX Fusion. Find a link on the Official NAGAAA Softball page.

Here’s the schedule for double elimination. Scroll down to see results from pool play games.

Sunday Schedule

Saturday Double Elimination Results



Tournament Seeds

Seed 1 – ORL Unicorns-A
Seed 2 – AUS ATX Fusion
Seed 3 – PHX Charlies
Seed 4 – ATL PrimeTime Elite
Seed 5 – ORL Unicorns-B
Seed 6 – PS Rounders 2.0
Seed 7 – TUL Smoke
Seed 8 – SF Quake
Seed 9 – DAL Texas Force
Seed 10 – SF Fury Unleashed
Seed 11 – PORT Brewers
Seed 12 – DEN Stixxx
Seed 13 – DAL Lone Star Smash
Seed 14 – LA Rebels
Seed 15 – SEA Los Gallitos
Seed 16 – LA Thunder
Seed 17 – HOU Revolution

Pool Play Standings


Pool Play Results

Leave a Reply