Congrats to Trophy Winners

The 2012 GSWS is officially in the books. Many thanks to the local host committee from the Twin Cities Goodtimes Softball League and their cast of dedicated volunteers. They’ve made the past week a very special event for all the players, fans, and officials. Thank you!

Congratulations to the trophy winners too:

A Division

1st: Atlanta Sluggers
2nd: Phoenix Roscoes Coors Light HP2 Toros
3rd: Chicago Menace
4th: Fort Lauderdale Noize

B Division:

1st: Long Beach Rounders 2.0
2nd: San Diego Spikes
3rd: Boston Cafe Club Angels
4th: Portland Brewers

C Division:

1st: Tampa Venom
2nd: Orlando Royalty
3rd: Atlanta Menace
4th: Houston Toros

D Division:

1st: Seattle Inferno
2nd: Tulsa Razors
3rd: Philadelphia Honey Badgers
4th: Twin Cities Titans

Masters Division:

1st: Seattle Strokes
2nd: LA Gang Grey
3rd: Chicago Sidetrack
4th: Twin Cities Line Drive